Summer and Stripes

After so much time, I got the chance to blog again.

Since, this was way long overdue, I was still sporting pink pastel hair and still kinda long. I already moved to kind of dark brown silky shiny hair. There are just those time that you will feel that you need to move on and have a change.

The entire look is still very summer despite that this was taken early March: from stripped top, baggy (ahjumma-kinda look) pants to juicy blushed face.

Waiting for a Summer Breeze



Stripes are staple to my closet and I have tons of them. This stripped shirt is from H&M. Baggy straight pants are trendy nowadays and we even sometimes joke around that it is kind of reminscent of “ahjumma” style. I think I have been watching a lot of K-Drama recently tho. Straight baggy cropped pants are just perfect for summer season as it is relaxed and can easily mixed with almost everything. Lastly, finished the look with a clean beige slip-ons from Cotton On.

‘Til the next pose & post!

PS. Summer is in full bloom here in the tropics. I honestly wish we have spring or autumn over here.

Leave a comment