Family Vacation in Boracay (Part 1)

Our summer started a little bit late that the usual. I feel like I we do not have a summer at all. I think this is the first time that I was not able to visit a beach destination in the last 5 years on the months of March to May. Really a bummer, right?

So, you wonder why I this blog entry in the first place? My family has decided that we will visit Boracay on the month of June when Summer is officially over but that did stop us from having a fun time on the famous little island.

Airport

Window Seat Always

This entire series is a photo diary of sort. I do not have long narrative about Boracay and normally when I am in the island, I just enjoy the time though it’s different this time around as this is the first time I was able to visit Boracay with my family.

Home For The Week

Hello, Island!

Enjoy the pics from our first day in the island

Love

Pink and Gray

My Fave Love 😘

Focus On Me

Famous Jonah’s Milkshake


‘Til the next pose & post!

Leave a Reply

