ArtFair Philippines 2017

First time to attend Art Fair Philippines. I have been wanting to see this yearly event in The Link, Ayala but it’s either I have a different plan on the same date or I don’t have someone to join me in Art Fair.

13 Reasons Tapes

Not Even Perfect

For 2017, I made sure that I will be able attend the fair and I was not disappointed. The place which was originally a parking building housed a lot of art that entices the senses. There are even installations and interactive pieces that you can touch and play around. What I really enjoyed the most is that the fair showcased variety of art that appeals to different people.

This Art Gives Some Major Red Velvet Vibe

Shadow Play

Majestic

Here are some of my favorites:

My Fave Color and My Name

Subtitles

Black Pink In Your Area

My New Fave Artist – Yeooka

Cat Lady

Black and White Versus Colored

I will definitely be back next year. Thanks to my unnie Sherwin for accompanying me to this art fair, I’ll drag you again next year!

With Unnie

‘Til the next pose & post!

Amnesia by Takahiro Hirabayashi – This My Ultimate Fave Piece from This Year’s ArtFair

Leave a Reply

