Black Out

Nowadays, I opt to go for minimalist look compared to when I was younger I have tendency to go for maximalist. I don’t know if this is a sign of maturity (or ageing – whatever you call it. LOL).

Black Is One Of My Faves


When I cleaned my closet before Christmas, all I see is a sea of muted colors of black, whites and grays with sometimes hint of blues and very minimal to none for loud colors. I guess my affinity to muted colors is because of my ever changing hair colors. I promise to blog about my hair color adventures soon, so better stay tuned. Even my to-go-to colors for shoes are gearing toward grays and blacks. I really think that the streamlined Asian aesthetic influenced me to go for this style. I like how simple pieces make up interesting overall look (topped by the my light pink hair).

Hello Black

Long Line Black Top from Mint. Black Sneakers from New Balance.

Ever wonder where this wonderful place is? It is in The Alley At Karrivin in Makati City. The hidden place houses some furniture shops, flower shop, restaurant and very great coffee shop named “Writer’s Block”. I think I’ll also start blogging about my coffee adventures too?

Purity With Black

‘Til the next pose & post!

Leave a Reply

