Deep Blue

This probably the quickest that I’ve blogged so far. Just arrived from an out of town trip last night with my college best friend and I’ve already done a little bit of edit and draft. This is a really good sign.

This is the first outfit blog from my recent trip in Batangas (where else but to the beach). We are so lucky to be living in a tropical country that makes it far from impossible to visit a beach whenever you want to. Well, except maybe for a few days when rain is unbearable.
 

Summer in September

  

Close Up and Make Up Look

 

Recently, I have this fascination with blue tones. Whenever I do my shopping, blues always attract my eyes. I also think that blues mixes well with my peach/ pink hair. The combination of blues and pinks brings a more youthful feel.

 

Sitting Pretty

  

Backdrop: Sabangan Resort in Laiya

 

Sleeveless Top from H&M. Black Swim Shorts from H&M. Matte Black Shades from Sunnies. Straw Hat from Forever21.

Can I Get Another Beach Trip?

‘Til the next post & post!

Leave a Reply

