Pro-Contrast

Summer might be officially over but my summer pool photos and coordinates are still deep. Reason for that is that I was very busy that I barely have time to blog. Just waiting for things to stabilize and will definitely go back to regular programming.

Fixing

For this style post, let’s throwback to my first trip to Boracay this year when summer was in its full power.

 

Hot Summer

  

Pool Of Dark

 

I opted to wear a dark themed coordinate which contrasts my light dipped dye hair.
 

Summer It Is

 

Sleeveless Top from Forever 21. Shorts from H&M. Round Sunnies from Coachella X H&M. Long Sleeves Plaid (used as a wrap around) from Oxygen Clothing.

‘Til the next pose & post!

Leave a Reply

