Sunshine and a Little Pink

Beach is a happy place for me. It’s as if the sands, sun and sea arr the remedy to my stressed body. What I’m planning to do is to visit as much beach destinations as possible. Who wouldn’t want to travel and enjoy the beach?

 

Beach Trip!

  

Tropicana

 

As much as I love the beach, I am not like the others who stay in the waters – swim & snorkel, do extreme water activities, etc. but instead I am more like a lazy beach bum. As in literally a bum. I just love lounging in the sands (preferrably under the shade), read a book, listen to the clashing of the waves and take a lot of picture (most of the time, of myself or my beach OOTDs).

Not to pass on a beach OOTD, my very first style post is from my very first vacation of the year, which is in Bolinao, Pangasinan. I’ll blog more about my 2nd visit in Bolinao very soon.

For this style post, I opted to wear an all black ensemble. I always believe that you will never go wrong with black. To accent the monotonous color, I brought along with me a pink Oriental cover-up which by the way matches my new hair color!
 

Nothing Short of Sunshine

 

Sleeved Top from Uniqlo. Shorts from Uniqlo. Cover-up from Cotton On. Sunglasses from Sunnies Studios.

More travel soon, I will try to top my 2015 travel diaries. I really hope so. More OOTDs and I’ll try to be a better blogger by doing more blog entries.
 

Tropics + Serenity

 

Thanks for keeping up with me and reading my online space for almost three years now. I love you all!

Hello, Beach! 👋

‘Til the next pose & post!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

