Palawan (Part 3): The Perfect Spot

El Nido is a true paradise. Never have I ever been in love with such place before. Been to some of the best beaches in the Philippines but El Nido is completely on a different level (in my own opinion).

Postcard Ready Island

On the first day of our island hopping, one of the last islands we have visited that day is Pinagbuyutan Island. From afar, it screams “Come to me”. I have to say that Pinagbuyutan Island is my favorite place/ island in El Nido. This island is part of Tour B route, so make sure not to miss tour B and most importantly the island.

 

Walk At The Beach

 
    

Stop, Stare and Appreciate

 

Pinagbuyutan Island offers pristine, soft, powdery white sands that can be comparable to some of the world’s most famous beaches. Too bad that I haven’t really tried to enjoy the waters but based on what I’ve seen that day, shallow and crystal clear waters which is perfect for swimming (young and young at heart alike). Ok, I wasn’t able to enjoy the water because I was too excited to have my picture taken on almost all spots you can imagine. Anyways, as you probably know by now, I love going to the beach but it is very seldom that I get to swim or get wet. I’m more of a beach bum: the one who lays in the sands, have pictures taken, read a book than being the adventurous one and do sorts of water activities.

 

Secluded

  
   Another added factor to the island’s charm is those coconut trees lined as if someone has meticulously measured the distance from one tree to another to create an organized chaos with trees. Those trees are just perfection and will always be in your mind as what summer is really all about.
 

Coconut Trees

   

Pinagbuyutan Island is picture perfect, ready to be captured by the camera or your senses anytime. Again, the island is my personal favorite in all of El Nido.

 

Selca Time, My Friends Are Kinda Busy Too

  

Freedom

  

Picture Perfect

  

Mountainous Backdrop Of Pinagbuyutan

  

Heart And Smile

  

College Friends

 

‘Til the next pose & post!

One comment

Leave a Reply

