Prelude for Summer

Early call time, chilly mornings and long trip to beach – those exactly described our second day in Baler. Coincidentally, it was also my birthday. That trip to Baler was actually the first time that I celebrated or more appropriately, spent it out of town on a vacation. Don’t worry, the day after our Baler trip, I was able to properly celebrated a private birthday party with my loved ones.

January is a month when the mornings are above the usual chilly conditions and less people are going to the beach. I always prefer going to a beach when there are less people. Though if you ask me like three or four years ago, I prefer the crowded one and a blissful nightlife by the shore. Well, people can change or this maybe a sign of maturity ( i was supposed to put in “sign of aging”).

IMG_2267

IMG_2265
I was all prepped for our second day of sightseeing in Baler with my coordinate.

IMG_2264
IMG_2263

IMG_2272
Knitted cardigan is from H&M, sleeveless top from Uniqlo and denim shorts from Cotton On.

IMG_2124
Hype this look in Lookbook

IMG_2266
‘Til the next pose and post!

Leave a Reply

