Without Black, No Color Has Any Depth

Baler has been so much fun not only because of the waves but also of a lot of touristy spots you can explore . Been planning this trip to Baler for weeks but still very clueless to what expect. Well I guess, this Baler trip has really been a surprise (in a very good way) and will post blog entries about my trip in Baler soon.

For my first day in Baler, I opted to wear an outfit that is comfortable and will be able to shield me from the sun. I guess my idea of blocking off UV rays with a black ensemble is a no-no. Anyways, comfort is the key for vacations and travels. Right? As you probably know by now, black is one color I can’t live without. Any given time, I go for monotone colors rather then the striking ones. What is very good with black is you can pair it with every colors there are, and I love mixing my blacks with pastels, neons and a whole lot of colors.

IMG_2240

IMG_2245

IMG_2241
Pullover Mickey Mouse Knitted top of from H&M, full length leggings for H&M, shades from Sunnies by Charlie.

IMG_2236-0

IMG_2237
‘Til the next pose & post!

Leave a Reply

