Thank You 2014, Hello 2015!

The year 2014 was a very colorful one. I’ve been very bold with my hair colors (and thinking of going back to blonde soon).

I was able to travel, and I plan to visit more places this 2015.

I was able to wear outfits & blog about my OOTDs, and plan to get slimmer for 2015 (who wouldn’t?).

Lastly, the cutest package arrived in a form of Quino, my nephew!

There are a lot of things to be thankful for and I am really excited for what 2015 brings me.

‘Til the next pose & post! Next entry will be next year! 💌

Leave a Reply

