A Very Black & White Number

Do you think I post too much black and gray coordinates? My answer would be yes! They are my most favorite colors. A given fact that you can easily mix and match black and grays with any other colors.
IMG_1210-1.JPGIMG_1209-1.JPG

This coordinate is for my first day in Baguio City. It’s very comfortable that it will allow me to do long strolls in the “City of Pines”. For this year (and the last one), I rediscovered the wonders of pullovers. Thanks to many fast fashion brands who opened their stores in Manila this year, as that makes me happy and giddy.

IMG_1204.JPG

IMG_1206.JPG
Though Philippines doesn’t have autumn/ winter season (which I really hope we do), garments made from wool are everywhere like socks and bucket hat. Bucket hats are my highly recommended hat for this season. It gives you that extra special factor on your coordinates. Another thing to look out for are those white sneakers. Irregardless if it’s spring/ summer or autumn/ winter season, white shoes are always there.

IMG_1207.JPG
Wool Bucket Hat from H&M; Black Pullovers from H&M, Black Shorts from Uniqlo, Wool Socks from Forever21 and White Sneakers from H&M.

IMG_1205.JPG
Hype this look in Lookbook. 😘

IMG_1220.JPG
‘Til the next pose & post!

5 comments

Leave a Reply

