Pullovers From City To Beach

To start off my La Union travel diary (series), some coordinate entry first. The last time I had a proper vacation was back in May with my college friends. This time around, me and my high school best friend, decided to go to La Union for some needed R&R. The travel time is so long that you might experience skin sores (joking only).
IMG_0740-0.JPG

IMG_0741-0.JPG

IMG_0571-0.JPG
Since it was a long drive to La Union, I’ve decided to wear something comfortable that I can easily transition from a city outfit to a beach outfit.

IMG_0739.JPG

IMG_0742.JPG
Pullovers is from H&M, shorts from Romwe, espadrilles from Sueno Espadrilles and bucket hat from H&M.

IMG_0743.JPG

IMG_0744.JPG
‘Til the next pose & post!

IMG_0735.JPG

Leave a Reply

