Some Art For Ya!

Growing up, I’m not really the most artsy person in class. Well, to be honest, I hate art classes. For me back then, they are the most boring class that I need to take. I really dont see the sense of taking those classes. Until one day…

I discovered doodles. For me doodle is an art where you just draw anything that comes to your mind. I find doodling as an excuse to work your hands while you are in a class or meeting and you are bored to death. I don’t know but for me whenever I am dead bored in a team meeting, I just doodle and it helps me focus more on what is being discussed.

IMG_0149-0.JPG

The art of doodling (If ever we can consider it as an art, nevertheless) is just perfect for me. Simply grab a colored pen and a clean sheet of paper and I can doodle myself out of boredom.

‘Til the next pose & post!

Leave a Reply

