Instagram Dump: First Half of 2014

How time really flies so fast. It seems like it was only the other day that we celebrated New Year’s Day and here we are now almost at 50% of 2014.

The first part of 2014, gave a lot of reasons to be thankful for and at the same time gave me a lot of things to ponder on. There are hundreds (if not thousands) of memories that makes this year a 2014 a good year for me – so far.

Thanks goodness for Instagram that I was able to click and share some of these moments on the SNS.

Here are some of those captured moments:

image

Start of the year: Thinking About Hair Color

image

With Mama

image

My pork of choice: Sangyeupsal

image

Pink Hair Era

image

My Prefered Coffee Mix. This perks me up every work morning.

image

I love Korean Food: Dak Galbi!!!

image

French Macarons from Chez Karine are the Best

image

Post Valentines Lollies

image

Loomband and Friends

image

First Concert Attended This Year: 2NE1's All Or Nothing

image

Kid At Heart: McDonald's Happy Meal. I got the Rainbow Dash Pony

image

How I Wish That Manila Has Purikura. (Old photos way back college days)

image

Manaoag Church in Pangasinan

image

Pre-requisite Summer Vacation. This Year at Bolinao, Pangasinan.

image

I Always Love Taking Photos of Sunsets

image

Book Recommendation: The Fault In Our Stars

image

Family Dinner Plus A New Member Soon

Like they always say, a photo can say a hundred things.

To the next half of 2014. Wishing that the remaining days of this year will exceed my expectations.

‘Til the next pose & post!

Leave a Reply

