My Mixtape Playlist: October 2013

Here we go again regarding my most listened songs for this quarter. About five months ago, I posted my favorite tracks on a form of a blog entry.

Music plays a big role in my life. They are my companion for long ride to work, they are my to go to friend when I go shopping alone, and they are my lullaby. For my music choice for this quarter, it includes my all time favorite eccentric divas/songstress, a number of KPop acts (almost 50%, I cant be blame for they produce such catchy tones) and etc.

So here’s my so called “-Ber Months” playlist:

image

G-Dragon has multiple entry for this tracklist because he just dropped his newest LP, which I am currently obsessing. I love that there are more English lyrics on his newest album and specifically love the collaboration with Missy Elliot and Sky Ferriera.

Hope you liked my mixtape for this quarter, and I will try my best to make this a quarterly tradition to post my tracklisting.

So if ever you are wondering how my music player playlist looks like, here it goes:

image

image

image

image

So what kind of tunes are you currently listening to?

Til the next pose & post!

Leave a Reply

