Monday’s Coffee Gang

Let me count the reasons I love Monday – ahhh ahhh ahhh? Ok the main reason I am loving Mondays is: it is our Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf Day. I’m such a coffee addict but my taste bud is so tired with a famous coffee shop. I know, I love _________ but I can say that CBTL is my coffeee shop of choice. Thanks to my friends Ehlaine and Amor ( which is also a blogger ~ you can read her nice travelogue entries at elhizamour.wordpress.com ) who officially introduced me to my love affair with CBTL, who is actually celebrating their 50th anniversary this year.

image

image

Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf range of coffee is super nice. My all time faves are Vanilla Chai Latte and Caramel Machiatto ( with two doses of Splendas ). Aside from their coffee, I am also obsessed with their non-coffee drinks ~ Sunrise Ice Blended ( orange with some Vanilla or whatever it is ), Mango Ice Blended and that Pink Guava Drink. Another reason I love CBTL is less people are flocking in. More space for personal chitchats about boyfriends, boytoys and etc. 😉

image

image

Monday is the best day to grab coffee in CBTL because of their 50% discount on their featured coffee of the week.

Me and my friends will never miss the chance to grab this opportunity to have great coffee, great conversations and great smile.

Happy 50th Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf. More years of coffee!

Sorry, I am just being a fan here.

Till the next pose & post!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

