Pink Monday

image

image

“Pink Friday” is a Nicki Minaj album while today is Monday,
I opt to wear some pink and wear shorts. How coincidental because I can say that Nicki Minaj’s songs are staples on my summer 2013 playlist.

There’s a famous line I always hear; “The opera is not over until the fat lady sings”. I have my own version of that line; “Summer isn’t over until I say so”.

So sad that our supposedly beach outing will not push through this weekend. Well, anyways as a pusher and an organized bitch ever, there’s always the “Plan B”. I may have stored back my board shorts and everything to the closet, but summer isn’t over until I say so. Looking forward for more short shorts weekend and breezy ensembles.

Till the next pose and post!

One comment

Leave a Reply

